Contact

If you have questions, concerns or comments you can contact directly via the contact form below. Your message will be sent to us so that we can review your message and get back to you as soon as possible. Or feel free to contact us directly via the sidebar to the right.

To report concerns about the safety of the individual served and/or quality of care, please contact the Children’s Service Center at 570-825-6425 or the Joint Commission on the Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations at patientsafetyreport@jointcommission.org.

Senior Leadership

Michael Hopkins

President and CEO
570-825-6425, ext. 328
mhopkins@e-csc.org

Christopher Boyle

Vice President Human Resources
570-825-6425, ext. 657
cboyle@e-csc.org

Sharon K. Pisarcik

Chief Financial Officer
570-825-6425, ext. 581
spisarcik@e-csc.org

Ron Simon

Chief Operations Officer
570-825-6425, ext 511
rsimon@e-csc.org

Joel Smith

Chief Information Officer
570-825-6425, ext. 244
jsmith@e-csc.org

Susan Hennemuth

Director of Development
570-825-6425, ext. 535
shennemuth@e-csc.org

Carolanne Jones-Leco

Senior Director of Clinical Services
570-825-6425, ext. 345
cjones@e-csc.org

Summer Krochta

Director Residential Services
570-735-7369, ext. 522
skrochta@e-csc.org

Carey Mazzoni

Director of Clinical Services
570-825-6425, ext. 741
cmazzoni@e-csc.org

Stephen Merlina

Director Performance Improvement and Quality and Compliance
570-825-6425, ext. 523
smerlina@e-csc.org

Denise Namowicz

Vice President of Clinical Services
570-825-6425, ext. 758
dnamowicz@e-csc.org